Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Leigh Baptist Church
April 2022

Sunday 3rd April 2022 10:45 - 12:00all age worship

all age worship led by our Pastoral Leader

Tuesday 5th April 2022 09:30 - 11:00TODDLERS@LBC

TODDLERS AND PARENTS GROUP

call Val  07817142192  for info

Wednesday 6th April 2022 09:45 - 11:00prayer meeting (tea to start at 9.45am)

prayer meeting every Wednesday 10am to 11am

 

tea and chat at 9.45am

Thursday 7th April 2022 10:00 - 12:00FOODBANK run by Atherton and Leigh Foodbank

Atherton and Leigh Foodbank volunteers use our premises to offer  food-based help to people and families in crisis

referrals via professionals/agencies

 

 

 

Saturday 9th April 2022 10:30 - 12:30Cofee plus +

more than a coffee morning

a new slant on the familiar coffee morning with different ways to spend time together 

a range of pastimes and social time will be offered along with refreshments

welcome to all

Sunday 10th April 2022 10:45 - 12:00morning worship, on site.

morning worship    led by deacons

Tuesday 12th April 2022 09:30 - 11:00TODDLERS@LBC

TODDLERS AND PARENTS GROUP

call Val  07817142192  for info

Wednesday 13th April 2022 09:45 - 11:00prayer meeting (tea to start at 9.45am)

prayer meeting every Wednesday 10am to 11am

 

tea and chat at 9.45am

Thursday 14th April 2022 10:00 - 12:00FOODBANK run by Atherton and Leigh Foodbank

Atherton and Leigh Foodbank volunteers use our premises to offer  food-based help to people and families in crisis

referrals via professionals/agencies

 

 

 

Sunday 17th April 2022 10:45 - 12:00morning worship led

morning worship led by our Pastoral Leader

Tuesday 19th April 2022 09:30 - 11:00TODDLERS@LBC

TODDLERS AND PARENTS GROUP

call Val  07817142192  for info

Wednesday 20th April 2022 09:45 - 11:00prayer meeting (tea to start at 9.45am)

prayer meeting every Wednesday 10am to 11am

 

tea and chat at 9.45am

Thursday 21st April 2022 10:00 - 12:00FOODBANK run by Atherton and Leigh Foodbank

Atherton and Leigh Foodbank volunteers use our premises to offer  food-based help to people and families in crisis

referrals via professionals/agencies

 

 

 

Sunday 24th April 2022 10:45 - 11:55ON SITE Morning worship with Communion

ON SITE worship plus communion

socially distanced with covid safe precautions

sermon from NWBA 

 

Tuesday 26th April 2022 09:30 - 11:00TODDLERS@LBC

TODDLERS AND PARENTS GROUP

call Val  07817142192  for info

13:00 - 14:30Memorable Melodies

a singing for fun and wellbeing group.  For people living with dementia and their carers, and people with other illness, depression or loneliness.

cost £2.50

if you like singing come along and join us.

Wednesday 27th April 2022 09:45 - 11:00prayer meeting (tea to start at 9.45am)

prayer meeting every Wednesday 10am to 11am

 

tea and chat at 9.45am

Thursday 28th April 2022 10:00 - 12:00FOODBANK run by Atherton and Leigh Foodbank

Atherton and Leigh Foodbank volunteers use our premises to offer  food-based help to people and families in crisis

referrals via professionals/agencies

 

 

 

13:00 - 15:00Coffee+ PLUS

a new style coffee and well being/ Fellowship opportunity

offering a range of pastimes and social contact along with refreshments

welcome to all